« Back to the contents page

Club Executive Officer’s:
Hon. Chairman: Frank Harkin
Email: frankjharkin@gmail.com
Hon.Vice Chairman: Gerry Hynes 
Hon.Secretary: Paul Murray
Email: paulanthonymurray@eircom.net
Hon.Treasurer: Liam McGovern
Email: liammcgovern@eircom.net

Club Officer’s:
Club Development Officer: Liam McGovern
Public Relations Officer: TBC
Child Welfare Officer: Tom Ryder
Email: thomasgryder@gmail.com

Club Committee Members: (in addition to the above officers)
Michael Daly
Eddie Tynan
Noel Croash
Kevin Dunleavy
Aidan Farrell
Brendan Molloy
Paul O`Donovan
Jackie Glennon
Dominick McLoughlin